Quickloaded.com

[Match Highlights] Chelsea vs Sheffield United 2-2 – Premier League [Download Video]

[Download Match Highlights]

Chelsea vs Sheffield United 2-2 – Highlights Video Download | Mp4 Download

Download Video Chelsea vs Sheffield United 2-2  Download Mp4

[England, English Permier League, August, 31th-08-2019]

Download Free football match highlights Chelsea vs Sheffield United 2-2.mp4

LINEUPS

Chelsea starting XI: Arrizabalaga | Azpilicueta (c), Tomori, Zouma, Emerson | Kovacic, Jorginho | Mount, Barkley, Pulisic | Abraham

Substitutes from: Caballero, Christensen, Alonso, Batshuayi, Giroud, Willian, Gilmour

Sheffield United starting XI: Henderson | Basham, Egan, O’Connell | Baldock, Freeman, Norwood, Lundstram, Stevens | McBurnie, Robinson

Substitutes from: Moore, Osborn, Besic, Stearman, Sharp, McGoldrick, Mousset


Date / Time: Saturday, August 31, 2019, 15:00 BST; 10am EDT; 7:30pm IST

Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6

Forecast: Breezy but sunny

Referee: Stuart Attwell

On TV: none (UK); NBCSN (USA); none?(India);

Streaming: NBC Sports Live, Universo Now (USA); Chelsea TV (int’l — audio only)

DOWNLOAD | WATCH | STREAM FOOTBALL MATCH HIGHLIGHTS YOU TUBE – CHELSEA 2-2 SHEFFIELD UNITED MP4 VIDEO

WATCH HIGHLIGHTS

DOWNLOAD HIGHLIGHTS HERE

PLEASE SHARE!!

Add comment

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 129 other subscribers

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 129 other subscribers

Translate

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 129 other subscribers

•CLICK HERE TO MESSAGE US ON WHATSAPP•